Day (37) of 365

BLUR WARNING! Most of the time I delete blurry pictures right on the camera. But this time, I am glad that I decided to do otherwise. Aqila does not smile often and when she does the picture is blurry… ouch!. What matters is the moment though, and thats the first rule of photography: “Capture the moment”. I should really upgrade my camera to one with much higher ISO (mine is maxed out at 1600). If you have unused one, Canon DSLR that is that can go beyond ISO 1600, fell free to send it to my house :D. Happy to pay the delivery :D. Anyways, I am gonna cheat a little here :P. The next 3 pictures are taken from 8th February. Did not take any photographs between 5th and 8th.

Took the picture inside. Could have used ISO 1600 but am prety sure the image would have came out blurry too.

Camera info: ISO 800 | 24-105@45mm | f/4.0 | 1/20 sec.

Leave a comment